Debut EP 'Waiting'

by .ara.

.ara.'s debut EP "Waiting" released in March, 2015. You can purchase a physical copy or buy the album online! Now available on iTunesAmazonGoogle Play, and more!

Released March 10, 2015

Publisher ℗ EdenSpeak Publishing
Available Now!

Producer: Andy Sheridan - CharlieHorse Productions
Mixing Engineer: Curt Gibbs
Mastered by: Alex McCollough - Yes Master Studios
Recorded at: Ocean Way Studios in Nashville, TN and Castle Recording Studios in Franklin, TN

Co-Writer: Andrew VanBoxel 'Promise Me' & 'Your Love'
Guitars: Mark Trussell
BGVs: Abby Flynn
Keys/Rhodes: Andy Sheridan
Bass: Matt Utterback
Drums: Brock West

Group Vocals: David Redding Jolly, Jordan Holt, Christiana Benton and her bro, Chris Vicari, Christopher Caleb Murphy, Kyle Norwood, Justin Willmann, Michael Cheng